Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dennis Loose

Geschäftsführer S-International

04531 508-78810
dennis.loose@s-int-sh.de

Jan Petr

Geschäftsführer S-International

04102 80000-75610

Annika Graff

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

04531 508-78818
annika.graff@s-int-sh.de

Tim Buddelmann

Business Manager

04531 508-78819
tim.buddelmann@s-int-sh.de

Vertrieb

Jan Eibich

Leitung Vertrieb

04531 508-78831
jan.eibich@s-int-sh.de

Rainer Hinck

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78822
rainer.hinck@s-int-sh.de

Jörn Vierck

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78823
joern.vierck@s-int-sh.de

Marco Siemens

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78824
marco.siemens@s-int-sh.de

Oliver Wohlfeil

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78825
oliver.wohlfeil@s-int-sh.de

Ruben Pannenborg

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78826
ruben.pannenborg@s-int-sh.de

Volker Jeschawitz

Berater internationales Geschäft

04531 508-78827
volker.jeschawitz@s-int-sh.de

Annika Koopmann

Zinsmanagerin

04531 508-78834
annika.koopmann@s-int-sh.de

Sebastian Tittel

Devisenmanager

04531 508-78843
sebastian.tittel@s-int-sh.de

Phillip Voit-Avemarg

Devisenmanager

04531 508-78844

phillip.voit-avemarg@s-int-sh.de

Betrieb und Steuerung

Kristina Eske

Spezialistin Auslandszahlungsverkehr

04531 508-78853
kristina.eske@s-int-sh.de

Maren Hebisch

Spezialistin Auslandszahlungsverkehr

04531 508-78854
maren.hebisch@s-int-sh.de

Stefanie Sallmon

Spezialistin Auslandszahlungsverkehr

04531 508-78855
stefanie.sallmon@s-int-sh.de

Britta Degenhart

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78862
britta.degenhart@s-int-sh.de

Manuela Jegminat

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78863
manuela.jegminat@s-int-sh.de

Heike Rapp

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78864
heike.rapp@s-int-sh.de

Meike Boje

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78865
meike.boje@s-int-sh.de

Birgit Kreutz

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78867
birgit.kreutz@s-int-sh.de

Karen Vogler

Spezialistin Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78868
karen.vogler@s-int-sh.de

Oliver Wiehler

Spezialist Dokumentengeschäft

04531 508-78866
oliver.wiehler@s-int-sh.de

Linda Schultze de Sousa

Spezialistin Handelsabwicklung

04531 508-78876
linda.schultze-de-sousa@s-int-sh.de

Nicole Meyer

Spezialistin Handelsabwicklung

04531 508-78872
nicole.meyer@s-int-sh.de

Maren Herbert

Spezialistin Handelsabwicklung

04531 508-78873
maren.herbert@s-int-sh.de